Welcome to the official website of Hang Seng Juanen Medical Devices Co., Ltd.!
hotline:86-511-85581189 86-511-85581198

  Company profiles

Home - About Juanen - Company profiles

       Zhenjiang Hengsheng Juanen Medical Devices Co., Ltd. was established in 2002. The company is located in Zhenjiang, a famous city in the south of the Yangtze River and the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal. In August 2008, the company acquired more than 10,000 square meters of land in the Dantu New City Industrial Park of Zhenjiang, with a construction area of nearly 7,000 square meters in the first phase and an area of 1,180 square meters in the 100,000-level purification area. All supporting facilities are complete. It is a national high-tech enterprise integrating independent research and development, production, sales and service.


       The company's own brand, Juanen, is the first domestic manufacturer to independently develop "disposable non-stick bipolar electric coagulation forceps" with dripping function. Over the years, the "Juan En" brand has enjoyed a high reputation in the field of neurosurgery in China for its outstanding performance, excellent quality and high-quality service, and has been well received by the vast numbers of users. At the same time, it has opened up a good market in China, and its market share is far ahead, which has laid a solid economic foundation and a sound sales network for the rapid development of enterprises. Existing "disposable non-stick bipolar electric coagulation tweezers", "disposable hemostasis forceps", "disposable single-tube ablation electrode", "skin stapler", "disposable needle-free epidermal stapler", etc. Series products.


       The company has a stable, capable and experienced team of highly qualified management and scientific research talent team. A professional R & D department has been set up to devote itself to the research and innovation of new products with independent intellectual property rights. Now it has obtained more than 30 national patents and more than 10 invention patents.


       Enters the new times, all employees, with the unique enthusiasm and high fighting spirit of Juan people, adhere to the concept of "based on technology, quality as the core, take integrity as the criterion, take the needs of users as the purpose", and strive to build Chinese medical "Juan En" brand in the equipment industry. The company always adheres to a pragmatic and rigorous scientific attitude, upholds the pioneering spirit of pioneering and innovating, maintains the honest character of being honest and dedicated, and is committed to developing the medical device business of the motherland, continuously making new achievements and creating new glories.


Contact

Address: No. 52, Huayuan Road, Dantu New City, Zhenjiang City

Contact:Mr. Li 0511-85581189 13505286568 (mobile phone)

Contact:Mr. He: 0511-85581198

Marketing Department: 15050867475

E-mail: zjhsylqx@126.com

WeChat
Mobile
东北女人高潮刺激对白

歡迎訪問恒生涓恩醫療器械有限公司官方網站!
全國服務熱線:0511-85581189 0511-85581198

  企業簡介

首頁 - 關于涓恩 - 企業簡介

       鎮江恒生涓恩醫療器械有限公司成立于2002年,公司坐落于長江與京杭大運河交匯處的江南名城——鎮江。公司于2008年8月在鎮江丹徒新城工業園區征得土地10000多平方米,首期建筑面積近7000平方米,十萬級凈化區面積1180平方米,各項配套設施齊全。是一家集自主研發、生產、銷售及服務的國家級高新技術企業。


       公司擁有的自主品牌——涓恩,我公司自主研發帶有滴水功能的“一次性使用不粘雙極電凝鑷”。多年來,“涓恩”品牌以其穩定的性能、優良的品質和優質的服務在國內神經外科領域享有很高聲譽,深受廣大用戶好評。同時,在國內打開了良好的市場,市場占有率較高,為企業快速發展奠定了堅實的經濟基礎和健全的銷售網絡?,F有“一次性使用不粘雙極電凝鑷”、“一次性使用止血鑷”、“一次性使用單管消融電極”、“皮膚縫合器”、“一次性使用無針表皮吻合器”等系列產品。


       公司擁有一支穩定、精干、經驗豐富的高素質管理、科研人才隊伍。設立專業研發部門,致力于研發創新具備自主知識產權的新產品,現已獲得多項發明專利和實用新型專利。


       走進新時代,全體員工以涓恩人特有的熱情和昂揚的斗志,本著“以科技為基礎,以品質為核心,以誠信為準則,以用戶需求為宗旨”的理念,傾力打造中國醫療器械產業的“涓恩”品牌。公司始終堅持務實嚴謹的科學態度,秉持敢為人先、勇于創新的開拓精神,保持誠信做人、專心做事的實干本色,致力于發展祖國的醫療器械事業,不斷取得新成就,創造新輝煌。


聯系方式

地 址: 鎮江市丹徒新城華園路52號

聯系人: 李先生 0511-85581189 13505286568(手機)

聯系人: 何先生:0511-85581198

市場部:15050867475

E-mail: zjhsylqx@126.com

手機站
东北女人高潮刺激对白